DSC Staff List

Get to know the The Desert Southwest Conference Center staff by clicking on the "read more" links below. Information about our District Superintendents and their administrative assistants is found on the four district pages, linked in the website menu.

Finance and Administrative Services

Randy BowmanRandy Bowman
Excutive Director of Administrative Services/Treasurer
E-mail: rbowman@dscumc.org

Randy is a graduate of Arizona State University with a Bachelor's degree in Accounting...

Dina ReidDina Reid
Administrative Assistant for Camping & Accounting
dreid@dscumc.org

Dale CookDale Cook
Assistant Treasurer/Comptroller
dcook@dscumc.org

Dale is a Summa Cum Laude graduate of Clarion State University, Clarion...

Debbie NeuteboomDebbie Neuteboom
Receptionist
dneuteboom@dscumc.org

Debbie Neuteboom has been the Conference center receptionist...

Cynthia SatchelCynthia Satchel
Administrative Assistant/Pension and Health Benefits
csatchel@dscumc.org

 

Cynthia feels blessed to have worked...

Rev. Ron BartlowRev. Ron Bartlow
Director of Camping and Retreat Ministries
rbartlow@dscumc.org

Rev. Ron V. Bartlow is our part-time Director of Camping and...

Read more

 

Connectional Ministries

Anthony TangRev. Anthony Tang
Director of Connectional Ministries
atang@dscumc.org

Rev. Anthony Tang has been the Senior Pastor of University UMC in Las Vegas since...

Read more

Lori DavalosLori Davalos
Administrative Assistant
ldavalos@dscumc.org

Lori first began working for The Desert Southwest Conference in August...

Billie FidlinBillie K. Fidlin
Director of Outreach
bfidlin@dscumc.org

Advocacy has been Ms. Fidlin's life work. Ms. Fidlin...

New Faith & Vital Faith Development

David McPhersonRev. David McPherson
Director of New Faith & Vital Faith Development
dmcpherson@dscumc.org

Get in touch with Dave to find out more about him or New & Vital Faith Development...

Patsy SotoPatsy Soto
Administrative Assistant
psoto@dscumc.org

Patsy has been an employee of the conference since 2006. Prior to...

 

Communications

Christina DillaboughChristina Dillabough
Director of Communications
cdillabough@dscumc.org

Since 2006 Christina has served the United Methodist Church...

Jennifer BarberJennifer Barber
Archivist
archives@dscumc.org

Jennifer Barber is a newer member of the Desert Southwest family...

David Topping David Topping
Computer Systems Manager
dtopping@dscumc.org

Topping holds a Bachelor's degree in Music Education from CSU Fullerton...